• natasha4126

Josefine presents: Women in Music - Goddess Power United




Wednesday 7th April 2021


Club House:

https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/PAAyQ6LA

7-10PM GMT / 3-6 PM EST / 12-3PM PST / 6-9AM AEDT


In the context of International Women’s Day and Women’s History Month, singer-songwriter Josefine hosts this talk in the backdrop of releasing her female empowerment track and social campaign called, ‘Goddess Kinda Power’.


Hosting an array of the greatest female talent and creatives within the music industry, this talk has the purpose of uniting, educating and uplifting women within the music industry and as entrepreneurs. Bringing attention to the incredible charity and work carried out by Girls Out Loud and their work in the UK. Girls Out Loud is a NGO and social enterprise which works with vulnerable teenage girls age 12-16 in the school environment to mentor them in the areas of: confidence, self-belief, emotional resilience and aspirations. Together we hope to serve as a large reminder to the innate internal power within all women.


Uniting in a common and safe space to feel inspired, united and create a sense of sisterhood. Speakers include some of the greatest talent within the music industry from management, industry, events, PR and radio. United on a common mission to inspire and educate all women of all ages in taking that step in dreaming big and taking action.


Speakers


  • Jane Kenyon (Serial Entrepreneur and CEO of Girls Out Loud NGO)

  • Angela Mastronardi (Senior Sync Exec @ Sony Music Pub UK)

  • Shelia DeMoura (Heroic Management w/ San Holo, DROELOE Taska Black)

  • Lauren Mikkor (Post Modern Collective: Running Touch and Adult Art Collective

  • Tarina Doolittle (Creative @: Blackbear, Kat Dahlia, ModSun, Fly by Midnight)

  • Kristina Romaine (A&R & Consultant to UPC/Management to Liquid Todd [Sirius XM]

  • Elley Duhe (Over 750M streams, Gryffin & Zedd Collaboration)

  • Jades Goudreault (Over 4M streams)

  • Erin Maher (Talent Buyer and Marketing Manager @ Beautiful Buzz)

  • Janet Owji (Songwriter, A&R)

  • Anna Yvette (Over 50M Streams: Monstercat & NCS)

  • HÄANA (Singer-songwriter and multi instrumentalist)

  • Crystal Aura (Female DJ Network)

  • Strybo (2M Streams: Magic Music, Tribal Trap)