top of page
  • bryony229

REVIEW: Glass House Point - 'All To Rest"

Pushing the boundaries of alternative music, four piece band Glass House Point are influenced by introspection, surrealism and ephemerality. Using their rich soundscapes to explore and dissect these complex issues, the quartet release their dreamy new single “All To Rest”.

Teeming with hazy guitar melodies, driving chords and glowing harmonies, “‘All To Rest’ wrestles with impermanence, and the idea that everything eventually comes to an end”, the band explains. “The song explores the experience of entering a new phase of life and processing the echoes of the past.”

The group’s meticulous songwriting and complex rhythmic arrangements effortlessly pull the listener into their glittering musical realm. Made up of Dylan Graham (vocals, guitar), Ian Campbell (bass, synth), Dylan Methot (guitar) and Jansen Valk (drums), the group formed in 2013 and quickly built a name for themselves across Florida’s rising music scene.

Tune in.

bottom of page