top of page
  • Writer's pictureFLEX

FLEX FINDS - 29th July 2022

Cat Lundy – ‘Scars’

With a sound that elegantly blends pop, blues, and jazz, emerging artist Cat Lundy returns once again to unveil this captivating new offering.

MyCompiledThoughts – ‘Venom’

After garnering huge support for a flurry of releases over the last few years, LA-based artist MyCompiledThoughts is back once again to deliver his latest slice of R&B-inspired gold.

XTIE – ‘Spaceship’

As an artist that has always shown herself as a fresh and forward-thinking entity on the scene, Hong Kong-based artist XTIE is back once again with another dose of her warm and inviting electro-pop sound.

YSO X AAKASH – ‘Stay Awake’

After displaying some beautifully rich and passionate gems since their conception last year, singer YSO and songwriter-producer AAKASH continue their vibrant ways on this sweeping new release.

Rhian! – ‘I Need Your Love’

After spending the last few months building and cultivating his sound, dance-pop newcomer Rhian! is now looking to bring his sound to the wider world with his fresh and joyous debut single.


bottom of page